List of Senior Officials at HO

SR.NO.	Designation	Name : Shri
1	Chairman	Madan Mohan Bariar
2	General Manager – I	Sushanta Kumar Pani
3	General Manager – II	Raj Kumar Gupta
4	General Manager (Vigilance)	Jasbir Singh
5	A.G.M. – I	Rabindra Kumar Sinha
6	A.G.M. – II	Sanjay Kumar
7	Chief Manager (Compliance)	Sanjay Kumar
8	Chairman Secretariat	Kamal Kishor
9	Senior Manager (Credit)	Manish Kanojia
10	Senior Manager (Accounts)	Rajesh Kumar
11	Senior Manager (Planning)	Kumar Abhinav
12	Senior Manager (NPA)	Manoj Choudhary
13	Senior Manager (IT)	Raja Kumar Jha
14	Senior Manager (HR)	Mrs. Pallavi

List Of Regional Managers		
1	RM Ranchi	Mukesh Kumar Verma (AGM)
2	RM Singhbhum	Srikant Katare
3	RM Gumla	Dhananjay Kumar Singh
4	RM Palamu	Rupesh Kumar
5	RM Hazaribagh	Madhav Chandra Paul
6	RM Giridih	Vikas Singh
7	RM Deoghar	Arun Kumar
8	RM Godda	Shankar Kumar Choudhary